This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy


School Governing Committee

Children of Success Schools Academy Trust

The Haveley Hey Community School is part of the Children of Success Schools Trust. The Trusts Governing structure includes the following committees:

  • Members
  • Board of Governors 
  • Finance and General Purposes Committee
  • Academic Outcomes Committee
  • Safeguarding Committee
  • Haveley Hey School Community Group
  • Pay Committee
  • Haveley Hey Community School Governing Committee
  • The Willows Primary School is also a part of the Children of Success Schools Trust.

Details of the Governors who serve on these committees is found on the Trust's website at 

The Trust website includes the Instrument of Governance and Scheme of Delegation, their attendance at meetings, pecuniary interests, and for ease of information the names of the members of Haveley Hey Community School Governing Committee are shown below.

Haveley Hey Community School Community Group

Sally Barrett - Chairperson of Committee / Trustee

Becky Steadman   - Staff Governor

Jackie Woods  - Parent Governor

Heidi Trelfa   - Parent Governor

Liam McGonagle - Community Governor

Tuyet Dickens - Community Governor

Mary Mallick - SEND and Community Governor

Kyra Jones - Community Governor & High School link

Sue Spiteri - Trust Executive Headteacher / Trustee


Mr Richard Dyson is the Chair of the Trust

All correspondence should be sent to The Willows Primary School for his attention


Please find below (in files to download) the 2022-23 Haveley Hey School Governance Committee attendance data.

The schools annual accounts can be view at 

Children of Success Schools Trust - Annual accounts 21-22.pdf

Discloser of Salaries 2022-23

Files to Download

Haveley Hey Community School

Nearbrook Road, Wythenshawe, Manchester M22 9NS